gram panchayat result 2021 UP zila/kshetra/block panchayat winner list gram panchayat Election result 2021 winner list party wise, individual candidates list: Gram panchayat election result for panchayat pradhan(58194), zila panchayat member(731813), kshetra panchayat member (75808), & zila panchayat member(3051) is releasing today at 5:00 PM. The UP gram panchayat voting was completed in 4 phases (15 April, 19th April, 26th April, 29th April 2021) in 75 districts. UP gram Panchayat election result will be uploaded district wise, block wise on the official website Also, we will update the winner name seat list here on this page.

Contents Result 2021 gram panchayat election result winner list updated below

Madhu Pradhan- kanpur dehat

Kajal Kiran Village Head- Kanpur bidhanu block

Anil Kumar- village head- Karemuwa Gram Sabha of Pindra block

urmila singh pariar- Bharuasusumerpur panchayat

Brahmkumari singh-village head bhavan ki doli gram sabha

Ashish Tiwari- Nigohan

Sita devi- ferozpur

unchachar- sumitra vijayi

Siddharth nagar- Dilip tripathi

Ayodya- Manoj Kumar- village head Para Hathigo Gram Panchayat 

Gorakhpur -village head-Ishul village (Chakia block) in Chandauli district

UP Gram Panchayat counting is underway under supreme court guidelines. The voting was scheduled for over 7 lakhs seat in UP state in 4 phases. Various counting agents test corona positive during counting at the centers. The result will be uploaded at the official website of sec up-

Omprakash singh from chandauli wins the Gram Panchayat result.

UP gram Panchayat election result 2021 winner result list party wise, individual result

Huge number of candidates fought for the pradhan(58194), zila member(731813), kshetra member (75808), & zila member(3051) seats in UP State. The counting of votes will start in the morning 8 AM (2nd MAY 2021)& will finish till 5 PM. The UP gram Panchayat election result , winner result list, part wise result, party wise candidates list, individual result search, party wise performance all important link will be updated here in this article.

Sec.up.nic in Gram Panchayat 2021 Counting Result(Talukas/Zila/block)

Name of the Election commissionState election commission, UP
Total seatspanchayat pradhan(58194), zila panchayat member(731813), kshetra panchayat member (75808), & zila panchayat member(3051)
District number75 districts
Total Candidates347436
Election date16th, 19th, 26th & 27th April 2021
UP Gram Panchayat election result date2nd May 2021

How to check UP Gram Panchayat Election result 2021 district wise winner list name wise

  1. go to official
  2. On the right hand side of homepage, click on the winner list under panchayat result section
  3. District wise Winner List , seat statistics will be displayed
  4. click on the district & check winner name

Direct link- UP gram Panchayat election result 2021

UP gram Panchayat winner list 2021 district wise , block wise, shetra wise

UP gram panchayat winner list pdf containing the district wise candidates name, voting percentage & status of the panchayat result will be available at sec.up.nic in at 5 PM tomarrow. All the candidates can find their winner list or status of result by selecting the district and position name.

Leave a Comment