Karnataka NMMS Result 2024 (Link Out) DSERT 8th Class Scholarship Marks List

dsert.kar.nic.in NMMS 8th Class Resutl 2024 DSERT VIII Scholarship Exam Marks List District/Division Wise PDF:- Department of State Educational Research & Training released the result for 8th Class National Means cum Merit Scholarship Examination 2023-24. This exam was completed on 22 January at affiliated centers of the state. Those students who have participated and waiting for the result are now able to check DSERT Karnataka NMMS Result 2024. This result is district-wise uploaded on its official website.

Latest News & Update:- As per official information DSERT, Karnataka announced the District-wise Marks List of the 2022-23 NMMS Exam Conducted on 22/01/2024. This Result Link is available from 24th March. Candidates can use a direct link to see the result which is given below.

Karnataka NMMS Result 2023


Karnataka NMMS 2024 Result Date

Organization NameDepartment Of State Educational
Research & Training – DSERT
Exam NameNational Means Cum Merit Scholarship
Scheme Examination
Class8th Class
Exam Date22/01/2024
Result Date24/03/2024
Marks List Available Here

DSERT NMMS Marks List District Wise

The Karnataka board uploaded the 8th class scholarship examination marks list division & district-wise. Students can see the marks according to their category and confirm your selection for further studies.

How To Check Karnataka NMMS Result?

  • Open the official website- dsert.kar.nic.in
  • Here select “NTSE/NMMS” & open “NTSE/NMMS Marks/Result”.
  • Now select your division and district then open the pdf file.
  • Finally, you can find your result Name Wise & Roll Number Wise.

Karnataka NMMS Result Official Website

Official Website:- dsert.kar.nic.in

Direct Link To Result & Marks District Wise

Bengaluru DivisionBelagavi DivisionKalaburgi DivisionMysuru Division
Bengaluru RuralBagalkotBallariChamarajanagara
Bengaluru SouthChikkodiKalburgiDakshina Kannada
MadhugiriUttara KannadaUdupi

Details Print On Result Card

  • Name
  • Registration Number
  • Total Marks (GMAT+SAT)
  • Block Name
  • District Name
  • Division Name

check also:: Karnataka 8th class result 2024

Leave a Comment