karnataka gram Panchayat election result 2020 Taluk/Zila panchayat winner list district wise@ karsec.gov.in

karnataka gram Panchayat election result 2020: Karnataka State Election Commission is going to release the Gram/Zila/Taluk Panchayat election result 2020 held on 22nd Dec & 27 Dec 2020. The karnataka Gram Panchayat Election result or Local Body Election result 2020 is to be announced for 72,616 seats for 226 Talukas on 30th Dec 2020 on its official website-www.karsec.gov.in. Check out the winner list(reservation list) taluk wise, district wise BJP Congress, JDS & other seat wise Gram panchayat Rural Bodies result below.

LIVE news- 5 the result for 4,041 seats of 5,728 Gram Panchayats has been announced and results of remaining 36,781 setas are awaied. Gram Panchayat election result for remaing seats will announced today.

LIVE UPDATE-BJP leads in 5,255 seats, (INC)Congress 3,090, JD(S) 1,565 in gram panchayat election result so far. More result will be provided soon

karnataka gram Panchayat election result 2020 Live Updates

Total 2, 22, 814 candidates fought for the 82816 Gram panchayat seats in karnataka State. The voting was finished on 22nd Dec and 27th Dec 2020. The counting is still on for remaining seats wherein The BJP is leading with more than 12795 seats whereas congress 9545 seats, JDS 4301, 3777 others. The counting has been done on 30 thousand seats only out of 82616 total seats. We will update the Karnataka gram Panchayat election result 2020 or rural local bodies result 2020 online on this page.

karsec.gov.in Gram Panchayat 2020 Counting Result(Talukas/Zila)

Total seats82616 seats
taluks number226
Total Candidates2,22,814 lakh
Election date22nd & 27th Dec 2020
election took placein 5,728 villages
Gram Panchayat election result date30th Dec 2020

How to check Karnataka Gram Panchayat Election(RLB) Result 2020 (BJP, INC, JD(S), BSP, NCP, CPI )district wise RLB result 2020

  1. go to official website-karsec.gov.in
  2. under latest updates section, click on the Karnataka RLB(rural local Bodies)/Gram panchayat/taluks result 2020 link
  3. District wise Winner List , seat statistics will be displayed
  4. click on the district & check winner name

Direct link- Karnataka State Election Commission (karsec.gov.in)

check ULB Result 2020- State Wise ULB Results

Leave a Comment