India Post GDS, BPM, ABPM Result 2023 (Direct Link) Cut-Off Marks & Merit List PDF GDS 3rd Merit List 2023 India Post Office GDS, BPM, ABPM Result, Cut-Off Marks & Selection List PDF:- India Post Office released the result & third merit list for the 40889 posts of Gramin Dak Sevak, Branch Postmaster & Assistant Branch Postmaster recruitment. Those candidates who have submitted their application form between 27th January to 16th February 2023 are now able to see the selected candidate list. India Post GDS, BPM, ABPM Result 2023 State/Region Wise is uploaded on its official website.

LIVE Update: India Post GDS IInd Merit List for 40889 posts has been released today. The selected candidates list pdf link is given below.

Latest News & Updates:- According to official information India Post published the merit list of various posts of Gramin Dak Sewak, Branch Post Master, & Assistant Branch Post Master which pdf is available from March 2023. For the convenience of candidates, a direct link is provided here to see the result name-wise & roll number-wise in this pdf list.

India Post GDS, BPM, ABPM Merit List 2023


India Post GDS Result Date 2023

Organization NameIndia Post Office
Recruitment NameGDS, BPM, & ABPM Recruitment
Post NameGramin Dak Sevak
Branch Post Master
Assistant Branch Post Master
No. Of Post40889
Application Date27 Jan To 16 Feb 2023
Merit List & Result DateMarch 2023
Link StatusState Wise Available Here
GDS Selected Candidate PDF List

Selection Process

  • Direct Recruitment (Merit Based)

How To Check India Post GDS Merit List 2023?

  • Open the India Post official website-
  • Here search GDS, BPM & ABPM Recruitment 2023.
  • Now select your state and open its list.
  • Here search your result in this list and confirm your selection.
  • If you are selected then take a print for further use.

Check Also>> Bihar Board 10th Result 2023 || Link 2

India Post GDS, BPM, ABPM Official Website

Official Website:-

Direct Link To Check Result & Merit List PDF State Wise

State Direct Link
Andhra PradeshClick Here
AssamClick Here
BiharClick Here
ChattishgarhClick Here
DelhiClick Here
GujaratClick Here
HaryanaClick Here
Himachal PradeshClick Here
Jammu & KashmirClick Here
JharkhandClick Here
KarnatakaClick Here
KeralaClick Here
Madhya PradeshClick Here
MaharashtraClick Here
OdishaClick Here
PunjabClick Here
RajasthanClick Here
TamilnaduClick Here
TelanganaClick Here
Uttar PradeshClick Here
West BengalClick Here

Leave a Comment