AP Postal GDS Result 2022 appost.in Gram Dak Sevak Merit list Name wise

AP Postal GDS Result 2022 Merit list Pdf: Andhra Pradesh gram dak Seva merit list is now available on the official website http://www.appost.in. All the Candidates can check their AP GDS Result 2021-22 through this page. The candidates can check their name in the Selection list of Gramin Dak Sevak for Karnataka circle Pdf. Download here AP Postal GDS 2021 Merit list pdf will through the direct link available below.

Update on 12 Jan 2022 – Andhra Pradesh GDS Merit list pdf for 2296 Posts is available at official website http://www.appost.in/Results section.

Karnataka post Circle had released the recruitment advertisement last year at www.appost.in/gdsonline/Home.aspx. The Application forms for the same were filled & now the result is available on https://indiapostgdsonline.in.

AP GDS Merit List 2021 Pdf

There is no written examination for the GDS Recruitment. AP GDS 2021 Selection shall be based on the Merit list only. The Selection list will be prepared on the Marks/Percentage of Class 10th. The Andhra Pradesh GDS/BPM/ABPMM Cutoff Marks/Result will be out district-wise, Divison Wise, HO/SO/BO Name, category, Registration, and Post Name Wise.

AP Postal GDS Results 2022

Post Circle Andra Pradesh Postal Circle
Post Name Gramin Dak Sevak (GDS)
Total No. of Posts2296 GDS Posts
Selection ProcessMerit List Based on Percentage
GDS Result Date12 Jan 2022
Official websiteappost.in

How to Check AP Gramin Dak Sevak (GDS) Result 2022?

  1. Go to the India Post GDS Official Portal – www.appost.in/gdsonline/Home.aspx
  2. Search for the AP 2296 GDS result Link in the left sidebar.
  3. Click on it, then it opens a pdf file
  4. Now, you can Check with your GDS Registration Number, Name, Category and other details
  5. Download the merit list pdf
  6. You can print the result for future use.

Direct links AP Postal GDS Name wise Result pdf

In this article, All the AP GDS Results updates will be covered. The direct link for GDS Results can be accessed at the bottom of this page. As officially announced the Karnataka Branch Post Master (BPM) & Assistant Branch Post Master (ABPM)/ Dak Sevak Results we will update all the links.

यहाँ देखे>>> आरआरबी एनटीपीसी सीबीटी 1 रिजल्ट 2021-2022 (सीधी लिंक जारी)

Official websitehttp://www.appost.in/gdsonline/home.aspx
AP GDS Merit List direct linkDownload here pdf

Check Here>>> RRB NTPC CBT 1 Result 2021-2022 (Direct Link)

Leave a Comment