Coat of Arms
Coat of Arms

The emblem consists of a crest with a ribbon. In the centre of the crest there is a shield. The shield is divided into three sectors, which depicts the three major domains of education namely cognitive, affective and psychomotor. The first domain has the satellite antenna which depicts the communication and transmission. The second domain has the computer which denotes the innovation and technology. The third domain has the teacher with students which describes psychology, sociology and management. Around the shield, the name of the University is imprinted in Tamil in a circle. In the ribbon the motto of the university ‘ஓதி உணர்ந்து பிறர்க்குஉரை’ is imprinted in Tamil.

Home Authorities Administration Academic Examinations
Aboutus Chanellor Registrar Courses Results
Vision Pro-Chancellor Controller of Examination Ph.D Model Question Papers
Mission Vice-Chancellor VC Desk Fees Details Notification
Objectives Syndicate   Departments How to apply?
Motto Academic Council      
Coat of Arms        
Maintained by Maruti Computers P Limited.